top of page

814 wrestling
champions & Title history

Rev Ron Hunt

Eclipse Heavyweight Champions

Rev Ron Hunt (Current since 1/8/2022)
Stevie Lebell

Legacy Champions

Stevie Lebell (Current since 5/5/2023)
Project Society

Tag Team Champions

Project Society (Current since 6/24/2023)
Zakk Ramses

AON Heavyweight Champions

Zakk Ramses (Current since 1/8/2022)
Tad Jarvis

814 Champions

Tad Jarvis (Current since 9/2/2023)
Laylah James

WOMENS Champions

Laylah James (Current since 6/24/2023)

Rail Kings


814 wrestling
show results

War 4 Territory - 9/2/23

1. Saturday Night Special interupt, and attack Kess Edison. The Freek Show, Mega Church, and the Culmination all come out to get involved. A match is set for Freek E. Doly, Man-Child, Gory, and Kavod vs. DD Vice, Marcus Twist, Pastor C-lo, and Butchie B. The team of the Freekn' Culmination are victorious.

2. The Brotherhood def. Luke Lee and Joey P.

3. Laylah James def. Paris Sahara to retain the Women's Title. 

4. At intermission, AC Norway and Kess Edison announced the merger of Eclipse Pro Wrestling and AON Pro Wrestling into the new 814 Wrestling.

5. Stevie Lebell def. Sledge Gibson to retain the Legacy Championship. 
6. Project Society (Elijah and Cody Love) def. Bray McKensie and Raven Aura to retain the Eclipse Tag Team Titles.

7. Tad Jarvis def. John Washington to win the first 814 Wrestling's 814 Championship.
8. The Rev Ron Hunt defeated Zakk Ramses via DQ after Ramses used a steel chair on Rev outside the ring. AC Norway and Kess Edison announced that their next match will be no DQ.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
  • YouTube
  • X
bottom of page